• sg-11134207-7qvfe-li6tpn05jwna85
  • sg-11134207-7qveu-li6tpn05lb7q1d
  • sg-11134207-7qvfp-li6tpn05mps637
  • sg-11134207-7qvfa-li6tpn05o4cm85

Ladybird Books

Read it Yourself with Ladybird Collection (50 books)

Regular price
S$ 175.00
Regular price
S$ 0.00
Sale price
S$ 175.00
This amazing 50-book collection isn't just incredible value, it is sure to offer your child an array of stories perfectly suited to their developing reading level and, in turn, help them grow into avid young bookworms too!

With familiar fairy tale storylines like the Ugly Ducking and Cinderella, as well as popular characters including Peppa Pig, Moshi Monsters and Peter Rabbit featured throughout, the engaging text and full-colour illustrations in the books will support children as they become fluent, independent and confident readers.

With fun puzzles and questions to gently test children, this comprehensive collection covers the Ladybird Read It Yourself Levels 1, 2, 3 and 4 and can be enjoyed by children aged from 4 right the way up to 7 years old.

Titles in this collection:
Amazing Trains
The Enormous Turnip
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Little Red Riding Hood
I am a Doctor
Favourite Pets
Rex the Big Dinosaur
Jon's Football Team
The Three Billy Goats Gruff
The Bravest Fox
The Ugly Duckling
Amazing Aircraft
I am a Footballer
Emergency Rescue
Beauty and the Beast
Let's Celebrate
Superhero Max
The Gingerbread Man
Little Red Riding Hood
Pirate School
Sleeping Beauty
Sly Fox and Red Hen
The Three Little Pigs
The Monster Next Door
The Princess and the Frog
Ancient Egypt
The Jungle Book
Puss in Boots
Reptiles and Amphibians
Hansel and Gretel
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Talent Show
Our Solar System
Ancient and Imperial China
Super Structures
In the Oean
The Little Mermaid
The Mystery Drone
The Wizard of Oz
Peter and the Wolf

This amazing 50-book collection from Ladybird is the perfect set for early readers. Children aged 4 to 7 will be able to read through this box set and progress their reading as they go along. With familiar tales such as The Ugly Duckling and Cinderella, and well known characters including Peppa Pig and Peter Rabbit. Children can be introduced to a range of different characters both new and old. This collection contains Ladybirds Read It Yourself levels 1-4 and is a great educational box set for young developing readers.